Top Touching Mother’s Day Portraits

Mother's Day Portraits

“Hanisa Ojang” by Imran Kadir

“My mom very special to me. She’s a dedicated person and has raised all her children despite being a farmer. She’s never been to school but always stresses the importance of education. She’s the jewel of my life.”

“Belkis” by Guillermo

“We are Cubans, and my mother is so special beacause she showed me that no work is above you and that you should respect and appreciate anybody that earns his way. She also taught us that the only thing that nobody can take away from you is what you know. Right now she is recovering from a fall and is not doing well, but her independent spirit and strength remain unshaken.”

“Josephine” by Dan

“My mom is special because she loves me unconditionally.”

“Marion” by Isaac

“She is the second person that I ever called ‘Mom.’ Marion married my dad 10 years after my mother passed on and has always been there for us like a rock.”

“Joy” by Heather

“My mum is just different.”

“Rosario” by Junior

“My mom is special because she raised 12 children (six girls, five boys) all while being a seamstress. Dad worked most of the day to support such a huge family. They were so loving and affectionate with each other that they were my model for a good marriage.”

“Ursula” by Stefano

“My mother died a and half year ago. I believe that the smile she has is incredibly sweet. My mother is special because her unconditional love gives me strength every day.”

Leave a comment